Baseball highlights: LSU vs. Kennesaw State

On Friday, June 3, 2022, the baseball teams from Kennesaw State University and LSU will compete against one other in the first round of the NCAA

Tournament in the Hattiesburg Regional.
At the end of the seventh inning, Kennesaw State is up 11-4 over LSU.

LSU entered the game with a record of 38-20 overall. Kennesaw State came into the game with an overall record of 35-26.

On Saturday, June 4, at 6 p.m. CT/7 p.m. ET, the winner will compete against Southern Miss. On Saturday, the loser will play Army at noon central time, which is 1 p.m. eastern time.

Shortstop for Kennesaw State University In the top of the fourth inning, Tyler Simon smashed a home run down the left-field line, scoring two runs for his team. 

The home run also resulted in a scoring for Josh Hatcher. The home run hit by Simon placed Kennesaw State up 7-4 against LSU.

OKLAHOMA CHEESE RECALL